French Spanish Portuguese Italian German Russian Japanese Korean Chinese

Search form

Access language guides Search mos.org Make a Gift Become a Member Buy Tickets
Main Menu Search Get Directions

Contact Advancement

The advancement office provides direct points of contact for Museum supporters, friends, and corporate partners. Dedicated members of our team are available to answer questions regarding programs, events, sponsorship opportunities, and The Campaign for the Museum of Science.

Management

Name Title Contact Information
Joan Hadley Senior Vice President

617-589-0148

jhadly@mos.org

Jim Kraus Executive Director / Campaign Director

617-589-0181

jkraus@mos.org

Holli Adams Executive Associate to the Senior Vice President

617-589-0324

hadams@mos.org

Annual Fund

Name Title Contact Information
Michael Grace Director

617-589-0441

mgrace@mos.org

Nora Bolinski Individual Gifts Officer

617-589-0243

nbolinski@mos.org

Logan Truter Sr. Annual Giving Coordinator

617-589-0476

ltruter@mos.org

Corporations, Foundations, and Government Relations

Name Title Contact Information
Nancy Sandman Director of Corp. Foundations & Government Relations

617-589-0142

nsandman@mos.org

Douglas Ferguson Senior Development Officer (Foundations)

617-589-4493

dferguson@mos.org

Amy O'Doherty Senior Advancement Officer

617-589-4473

aodoherty@mos.org

Lytta Teta Corporate Relations Officer

617-589-0231

lteta@mos.org

Jacob Barry Corporate Relations Officer

617-589-4415

jbarry@mos.org

Kendra Stern Advancement Officer

617-589-0461

kstern@mos.org

Data Management Services

Name Title Contact Information
Ray Aglugub Manager

617-589-0461

raglugub@mos.org

Advancement Communications and Donor Relations

Name Title Contact Information
Bill Walsh Manager

617-589-0461

bwalsh@mos.org

Research and Special Projects

Name Title Contact Information
Rachel DeMaster Director

617-589-0204

rdemaster@mos.org

Meaghen Breithaupt Special Projects Coordinator

617-589-44751

mbreithaupt@mos.org

Leadership and Planned Giving

Name Title Contact Information
Pamela Jackson Director

617-589-0147

pjackson@mos.org

Lori Bergeron Senior Officer

617-589-4209

lbergeron@mos.org

Jim McDonald Senior Officer

617-589-4482

jmcdonald@mos.org