French Spanish Portuguese Italian German Russian Japanese Korean Chinese

Search form

Access language guides Search mos.org Make a Gift Become a Member Buy Tickets
Main Menu Search Get Directions

Contact Advancement

The advancement office provides direct points of contact for Museum supporters, friends, and corporate partners. Dedicated members of our team are available to answer questions regarding programs, events, sponsorship opportunities, and The Campaign for the Museum of Science.

Management

Name Title Contact Information
Ellie Starr Senior Vice President

617-589-0148

elliestarr@mos.org

Jim Kraus Executive Director / Campaign Director

617-589-0181

jkraus@mos.org

Annual Fund

Name Title Contact Information
Michael Grace Director

617-589-0441

mgrace@mos.org

Nora Bolinski Individual Gifts Officer

617-589-0243

nbolinski@mos.org

Logan Sheehan Individual Gifts Officer

617-589-0476

ltruter@mos.org

Corporations, Foundations, and Government Relations

Name Title Contact Information
Nancy Sandman Director of Corp. Foundations & Government Relations

617-589-0142

nsandman@mos.org

Douglas Ferguson Senior Development Officer (Foundations)

617-589-4493

dferguson@mos.org

Jacob Barry Senior Corporate Relations Officer

617-589-4415

jbarry@mos.org

Amy O'Doherty Senior Advancement Officer

617-589-4473

aodoherty@mos.org

Lytta Teta Corporate Relations Officer

617-589-0231

lteta@mos.org

Data Management Services

Name Title Contact Information
Angela Brink Manager

617-589-0461

abrink@mos.org

Advancement Communications and Donor Relations

Name Title Contact Information
Bill Walsh Manager

617-589-0461

bwalsh@mos.org

Research and Special Projects

Name Title Contact Information
Rachel DeMaster Director

617-589-0204

rdemaster@mos.org

Leadership and Planned Giving

Name Title Contact Information
Lori Bergeron Senior Officer

617-589-4209

lbergeron@mos.org

Jim McDonald Senior Officer

617-589-4482

jmcdonald@mos.org